Wake of Vultures Written, Death Pill begun

Hey guys.

Three quick things:

Wake of Vultures is finally written. I wrote about it on my afterwrath blog, so I won’t post too much about it here. But it picks up directly where the second part, Caw of Ravens, leaves off.

Also, I started work on my next project, Death Pill. This is a thriller – I guess – about a pill that kills instantly. The main character is forced to use it. More on that later.

Lastly, a bit of sad news. While my books have sold, it is not enough to pay the rent. As such, I’ve had to take up a day job to make ends meet. Its tough times we live in, and sometimes we do what we gotta do. As such, my writing and posting will be fewer and far between. I hate it as much as anyone, but such is a sacrifice I am willing to make for my family.

That’s all for now.

With love,

Coty

Leave a Reply

